Shadowed Signs

Some say that in the summer these streets will look so much nicer; I disagree –

I call these pine cone flowers –

7 responses to “Shadowed Signs

  1. Did you find the pine cones like this!?

    – V

  2. yes Rons I did!!

  3. I like your work also

  4. Yours photos is cool!

  5. I likeeee….

    -Gemini

  6. Adna, I never knew this side of you. These pictures are really cool. Keep them coming!
    Love ya chica:)
    M

  7. Beautiful Adna! Again I LOVE! Contrast and color! so nice!!!!! I want to see more!!

Leave a Reply

