Sea Side

As I was taking this picture –

I was thinking of warmer days from last summer –

3 responses to “Sea Side

  1. erfiz fahrizal budiarta

    the natural photos is the natural life,and so keep take the best photo
    natural is cool
    im from http://egadged.blogspot.com

  2. 石蕊試紙藍

    Nice view ~ You really have an eye on the angle of vision.

  3. Ahhh I want to go back to Greece! I can’t wait 🙂

    Also I love the picture of the bueys? (i don’t know how to spell it 😡

    – V

Leave a Reply

