Walking the Harbor Walk

Captured Snow –

Waiting for warmer days –

Pine Needles up close somewhat resembling a Porcupine –

Abandoned Factory with the Bunker Hill Monument to the side-

I wonder what this place looks like inside –

What is behind Door #1?

4 responses to “Walking the Harbor Walk

  1. It’s so nice photos!
    The 2nd is cool! I like it!

  2. We will have to check what is in door #1 in the summer when it is less scary!

    I love how you framed the picture with the factory.

    Nice work!

  3. Nice pics.

    I prefer the winter for taking pictures, at least that’s what I tell myself – need some reason to get out in the cold!

  4. Thank you everyone!

    Mike, it was great fun discovering this place with you on Saturday:-)

    Writers Block…unfortunately now I have a terrible cold from spending too much time out in the cold weather! 😦 Def. was worth it though.

Leave a Reply

