Fraises/April 2010

Freshly Chopped, A Fresh Start

So much has happened since my last post here. I’ve put photography on hold for awhile since recenly planning my August 2010 wedding πŸ™‚

Spring is here, summer is right around the corner, and I couldn’t be happier –

2 responses to “Fraises/April 2010

  1. It’s funny you should put that picture up today – we don’t really have food disposal units in houses here (UK) but I saw an advert for this same one on tv last night.

    Congratulations on the wedding πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

